cheeky

101_1573
My birthday has come and gone. It was such a lovely time. I had a blast. There was cake, beer, and most importantly friends! We started out drinking/hanging out at my place and out on the later went out on the town. We had a blast. Some a little more than others ;) But this is neither the place nor the time. I also scored some awesome gifts! An XBOX 360! with some games including Street Fighter 4!, an amazing homemade cake, some chocolates and candy from poland, lots of booze, a cosmetic case, a lovely hardcover for my new macbook and flowers. Thanks for all the wishes as well! I added a photo album to my photos page. You can find it here.

Hmm, the rest of the weekend was pretty chill. Just hung around playing World of Warcraft and hanging out with Tony who spent the weekend here.

I really want some chinese food. From the states. It tastes different(better!) there.

3 thoughts on “cheeky

  1. Wow, that’s a rather generous birthday present…!

    I’m told the d-pad on the Xbox controller is useless, so it might be worth investing in a proper ‘fight pad’ for SF4!

  2. I so forgot to wish you a happy birthday :-( I’m a bad online friend… And this is probably your last birthday in Holland too. boohoo!

    Well, it’s good to read that you had a great time! :-)

Leave a comment