When finals are over…

I’m going to do the following. (In no order)

*read all the comics – I haven’t read a comic in a month or so. Sad, I know. I bought $40 in “catch up” comics last week. Can’t wait to read them!

*game- Everyone, EVERYONE, has been yapping about Skyrim. I’m jealous and I really want to play. Picking it up for my xbox when I finish the last final!

*finish a craft project-I have started tons of knitting (and crochet!) projects and have finished none.

*sleep!

Leave a Reply

