90 days without Coke, soda, pop…whatever

Someone on twitter today mentioned that there are 90 days until Christmas. 90 days! I’ve been wanting to start a personal challenge and I think this is the perfect amount of time to do so. I don’t drink a lot of coke. Maybe one every 2 or 3 days…but when I do, it’s usually a huge amount like a route 44 from sonic! Bad, Soph! So, I’m reinstating the no coke rule. No coke/pop/soda for 90 days y’all! I gave up coke for 8 months last year and lost some weight! Hoping I do so this time too! On the 90th day, I’m going to have a huge orange soda. 1 down, 89 to go!

 

2 thoughts on “90 days without Coke, soda, pop…whatever

  1. Oh I don’t do fizzy drinks. I usually drink water or squash. What I might try is a no hamburgers for 90s because they are my weakness…but I’m not sure I could manage it…Good luck! xx

Leave a Reply

