TGPS

 

I, along with 26 other ladies, am participating in  The Great Postcard Swap. Organized by Sherisa, the postcard swap is a huge postcard exchange with ladies from all around the globe.  I collect postcards and already swap postcards with my friends on a regular basis, so I’m really excited about adding some more people to my list. The  theme of the postcard swap is “Where I Am”. The postcard can represent your city/state/country. We are all documenting the postcards we receive and send on our blogs and a special flickr group. Here are a few I’m sending out today.

3 thoughts on “TGPS

Leave a Reply

