Hey guys! I totally haven’t been into blogging lately. Just posts of pics and music. Hope you don’t mind! Anyway, my bf and I spent the weekend in Memphis. We went to visit my mom and sister. I had a great time hanging out with them, eating tons of BBQ, and showing the bf around my hometown. Oh! And meeting my sister’s puppy, Sammie the pug. He has such a funny face. Don’t you agree?

In other news I beat Dragon Age 2.  I really enjoyed the game and I’m already planning my second play through. Gonna play a duel wielding rogue! After I play Mass Effect. Just started it up today. Here’s my Shepard!


Leave a Reply

