Monday, Monday. You always come to fast. (that’s what she said!) I had a lovely weekend. The weather finally started acting right, so I’ve been spending a lot of time outdoors. Last weekend we had snow flurries and this weekend high 80s! Nice weather inspires me to be more active. I’ve been walking a couple of miles on evenings when I don’t have derby practice and yesterday my derby team skated 8 miles on the trail. Hurrah! Spring is finally here. *packs up my winter coats*

I had a good weekend. Started it off with a training for work in a city 2 hours away from me. The same training is actually being offered a mile from my house this Tuesday, but there’s a Mountain Goats show in Pittsburgh that night. You know how I feel about The Mountain Goats. Even though I haven’t decided if I’m actually going to go, I wanted the evening free in case I change my mind. I’ve seen them 3 times already so I’m thinking not…who knows!  I also did a little shopping this weekend.

Fossil Key-Per Shopper Purse

This purse…love at first sight. I love all of the designs in Fossil’s Key Per handbag line, but this style and design won my heart. It’s so, me!


Crocs-Olivia

I’ve always made fun of Crocs and I’m sure at some point I swore never to wear them. And now I own a pair! In my defense, they aren’t the classic Crocs style and they’re freaking comfy! I love them.

Mass Effect. I’m finally going to play the game that everyone has been suggesting for years. Just as soon as I finish Dragon Age 2 (I’m on Act 3).

Leave a Reply

