PAXPAXPAXPAX

So excited about this week. Work has been so exhausting and this week I get to go to take 2 days off to head on my mini-vacay.

To Boston with the bf for Penny Arcade expo, also known as PaxEast. I’m so stoked guys. I’m going to play on the 3ds, hopefully get to play Guild Wars 2, Portal 2, Star Wars: The Old Republic, and other new games, enter some tournaments (Hello!? Munchkin!), go to some panels, and last but not least go to some gamer parties. You’ll hear all about it when I get back ^_^

Oh and there will be a pitstop (one night) in Philly. I can’t tell you how excited to get away from work and this state for a little while.

Leave a Reply

