no breaks!

The x-rays of my ankle showed no breaks-yay! I was really worried about it since that ankle has already been broken twice and is generally just weak. The doc said I sprained the top of it and to take a break from skates for at least 2 weeks so the sprain can heal. I didn’t actually start until tonight, because I didn’t want to miss my training camp with Bonnie D. Stroir, which I will blog about at soe point this week. After two 8 hour days full of roller derby, I’m waaaay too exhausted.

NIGHT!

3 thoughts on “no breaks!

Leave a Reply

