blog whore

I’m such a blog-whore. Well, I guess I’m not. Over the years I’ve only kept one blog at a time. Well, now I’m going to try to keep two! I started a new blog. It’s called Soph Learns to Cook, in which, I learn to cook.

I only know how to cook a handful of things. Pastas with jarred sauce (never homemade), George Foreman grilled chicken and burgers, oven roasted potatoes, pancakes, and eggs. Pretty pathetic, eh? I know. So, I’m making a pledge. I’m going to try a new recipe every week to better my cooking skills and expand my recipe collection. Everyone always says “if you can read directions, you can cook”. Well, let’s hope so!

Head over and join me on my journey! You can even suggest a recipe for me to try!

Leave a Reply

