new wheeeeeels

I got new wheels for Christmas! Atom’s Poison wheels.


I’ve officially been skating for 10 months.For the first 3 months I was on some shitty Cayman wheels which were soooooo slippery on our floor. I hated them so much that I started wearing my outdoor wheels on our rink. They worked, so I used them up  until last week, when I got these babies. Poisons are a dream. They’re a hybrid indoor/outdoor wheel. I get the grippy-ness of the outdoor wheels, without the sluggish feeling. I feel so much faster on them and I have a lot more control. It’s like being on new skates! ^_^

Leave a Reply

