HP7

I saw it at midnight (of course) with my bf and 4 other friends. I loved the movie. It stayed mostly true to the book. I’m not one to complain about little differences. I see the movie and book as two entirely different ways of telling the story of Harry Potter. We will be seeing it again next week in Memphis with a friend.

Memphis?! Yep, Memphis! I haven’t been home since January, so I’m coming to town for Thanksgiving. So excited to see my mom, friends, and eat some lovely southern food. I’m looking at you fried okra!

What are you doing for Thanksgiving?

10 thoughts on “HP7

  1. woohoo harry potter. i thought it was awesome!

    have a safe and fun trip home :) i’m having dinner with my bestie’s family. then spending the weekend with my boy in PA. it’s going to be super fun

  2. I saw HP also – LOVED IT! And I agree – the movies and the books are apples and oranges – shouldn’t be compared.

    I went to CA for my Thanksgiving – it was fun!! :)

Leave a Reply

