THIS

THIS!

but not really. I ate a good amount of my candy, but only about 5% of it. The rest was given away to kids! For the first time in my life, I don’t live in a city where parents aren’t afraid to let their kids go to strangers houses to trick or treat. I passed out candy for the first time and  it was kinda crazy. We got about 300-400 kids! I actually ran out of candy halfway through and had to run to the store to get more. It was insane! The bf and I were eating french fries as we passed out candy and some little kid BEGGED us for a french fry. I didn’t mind giving him one, but I asked his dad first  and he wasn’t having it. The id threw a fit. It was amusing to say the least.

It’s November. I am now officially counting down the days until Harry Potter-Deathly Hallows pt 1! I’m thinking about re-reading the book before I see it. I’m going with a couple of friends and we’re dressing up. I’m surprising everyone with Gryffindor scarves!

I’m making them in the most basic stitch. If I try to get technical with it, I will never finish before opening night!

One thought on “THIS

Leave a Reply

