iphone 4!

You remember how I broke my iphone 2 weeks ago? Well, I’ve been phone-less since then. It’s been a pain, but also refreshing to not have the internet at my fingers. Instead of playing games or tweeting during the class’ nap time, I’ve been knitting and reading. I bought my new iphone today, but I’m definitely going to make a conscious effort to use it a lot less than before. I love my iphone 4 so far! I haven’t had any dropped calls *knocks on wood* which I was really worried about. I got a new case. After shattering my old iphone’s screen I learned my lesson and now refuse to be case-less! I bought a purple candy shell case by Speck!

Cute, eh?

Leave a Reply

