woooo

I got a new job!!!!

picture from Google image search

Thank, heavens! Retail was killing me and not giving me enough hours. I will be teaching pre school again. I’m excited to work with kids and to do something I love to do. I’ll be teaching a pre-k 4 class. 4 year olds are lots of fun to work with! They only go to class half a day, but lucky for me the school also has a daycare. I’ll be working there in the afternoons and getting a steady amount of hours every week. I start next week!

5 thoughts on “woooo

  1. Thanks! I will keep you posted. I was just thinking of you the other day. Wondered where you’d gone! How’s your summer?

Leave a Reply

