piccies

I feel the need to blog, but don’t feel like typing. So, here are some pics of some highlights from my weekend! Besides work, of course *barf*

I found a postcard from California from Ike in my mailbox. Letters, packages, and postcards always make my day.

went to a Gaga party. My outfit was inspired by the Bad Romance video where she was rocking the black crown. I wish I had taken more pictures. There were some ridiculous outfits!

Went to the bar with the BF for beers, wings, and some World Cup action!

Skated for a couple of hours tonight with the BF. It was his first return to the rink after the accident. Nothing big. He fell and bruised his ribs skating a month and a half ago. He’s finally better so I dragged him along. :)

And now relaxing with tea and working on some knitting before I sleep. Goodnight!

One thought on “piccies

Leave a Reply

