Music Monday

You thought I forgot, didn’t you!? I didn’t! Today’s Music Monday is coming from a band from my past. I’m not sure how I found out about The Anniversary, but when I was 18 I loved them. That was about 9 years ago and I still love them today! An indie rock band from Kansas fueled by keyboards and poppy lyrics. Unfortunately they broke up in 2004, and only have 2 albums, but they will live forever in my heart…and my itunes library! Here’s one of my favorite songs way back from the year 2000 on their debut album, Designing a Nervous Breakdown.

Next week’s music Monday will be a current artist. I just chose The Anniversary this week because I’ve been listening to this album on the way to work. :)

2 thoughts on “Music Monday

Leave a Reply

