roooooooad trip!

I’m going to see Niagara Faaaaallls, I’m going to see Niagara Faaaaallls, I’m going to see Niagara Faaaaallls.

Sorry about that. I’m a bit excited. I’ve ALWAYS wanted to visit Niagara. I remember reading about it as a kid, being in awe and wanting to see it so badly. Well, my childhood dream (besides Disney world and riding in a hot air balloon) is coming true. Next week! Aaron and I are taking a road trip to see the falls from both sides and spend a little time site seeing in Buffalo, New York and Toronto, Canada! It’s actually not a bad drive. Only about 6 hours from here. Squee! I’m excited. We’ll be spending my birthday there too :3

Also, it’s on my list! I will get to knock off #4-Niagara Falls, #3- road trip, and another state off the list for #1.

7 thoughts on “roooooooad trip!

Leave a Reply

