music monday!

Music Monday is a new weekly feature I’m adding to my blog. Every Monday I will feature a song that I’ve been obsessing over. Mostly indie rock and dancey electro, because that’s what I like! The first song isn’t very new. It’s on Beach House’s album Teen Dream that leaked waaay back in November, but was officially released last month. I love the entire album, but my favorite song is definitely “Zebra”. It’s so beautiful, relaxing and dreamy!

oh and happy March! I have a birthday this month!

4 thoughts on “music monday!

  1. Love the song!! Happy that you’re doing Music Monday…I’ve been thinking about doing the same thing, but today I had to vent so I haven’t done Music Monday yet! :)

    And BTW March birthdays are great!! Mine is in exactly 12 days!

Leave a Reply

