My 101 list!

I finally did it! Last week I finally finished compiling my 101 list. You can check it out right here!

You will notice that since I’ve already knocked off 2 things from the list.

#98-Printing my list out and putting it on the fridge
#68- attend a comic con, which I blogged about yesterday.
and 1/10th of #1 which is to visit 10 states. I visited Pennsylvania for the con :)

It feels so awesome to cross something off the list. Thinking about tackling #89 today-making a snowman! You know, since there’s still a foot of snow on the ground! *dies*

3 thoughts on “My 101 list!

Leave a Reply

