texts from last night

I’m sure you’ve all heard of the website Txts Frm Lst Nght. It’s a collection of embarassing texts. I love the tagline of the site-Remember that text you shouldn’t have sent last night? We do.

Haha! I bought the app a couple of weeks ago and when I’m bored or need cheering up, it comes in handy! Here are a few, that had me in stitches!

(270) Not only did I hold your hair bak as you puked, I french braided it. I am such a great friend.

(314): no ping pong balls so we’re playing beer pong with an ornament. you can’t tell me that’s not festive.

(717): I like how my family gatherings are basically an ugly sweater party just with better beer and wine…

(210): masturbating is 5million times harder to finish knowing grandma is in the guestroom downstairs. just so you know.

(210): I’m bringing in a picture of a stranger on facebook to get my haircut. I have reached a new level of creepy.

(505): i purposely bought her a small sweater. My way of saying, you’ve gotten fat.

(916): Don’t bite the hand that gives you multiple orgasms

(919): so I was just driving high and I stopped to let a pinecone cross the road because I thought it was a hedgehog.

(612): What started out as a threesome has become me sitting here watching them have sex… Can I get a ride home?

And some from my very own city!

(901): guy in the car over is getting some terrible road head. he just gave me a thumbs down when he noticed i was watching.

(901): i wonder what thom yorke’s orgasms sound like (devynn actually asked me if that was my text…hehe)

(901): Woke up to a denim duvet cover this morning… why r guys so tacky?

8 thoughts on “texts from last night

  1. Pingback: oh hai » Blog Archive » texts from last night < Googly UK Buzz

  2. LOL I love the TFLN app and I’m also in love with TWI – Texts While Intoxicated & FML – F My Life. I have all three on my iPhone & every time I get pissed or need a laugh I look at them!

  3. i didnt bother buying the tfln app, i just go to the website it displays quite nicely on le iphone. i freakin love it though. ive submitted two but they never made it on =(

  4. (901): Woke up to a denim duvet cover this morning… why r guys so tacky?

    Because their Mom’s buy them trying to find something “manly yet hip” for them to use.

  5. I should probably stop reading your blogs in reverse chronological order – lol. :)

    these texts are so freaking funny!!!! omgosh – I was totally laughing out loud. I love the thumbs down on the road head – LOL LOL LOL LOL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

