nomnomnomnomnonmomnonmonmnomnomn

This arrived in the mail today from my dear friend Tony. 3 of my favorite Dutch treats! Hagelslag, pindakaas, and Chocolate letters. I was reallllllllly excited to get them and contemplated a way to eat them all at once. I thought about smearing pindakaas over a chocolate letter and sprinkling hagelslag on top of it and devouring it!

It was only a thought. I’m not going to do that. Instead I’ll eat it as slow as possible so it can last foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr….or a couple of weeks ^_^

4 thoughts on “nomnomnomnomnonmomnonmonmnomnomn

  1. Uck and uck on the pindakaas and hagelslag, but YUM on the letters!!

    I never made it to the store in Dallas I told you about :/

    Glad you got a little bit of home away from home…Happy Holidays, lady :D

Leave a Reply

