NaBloPoMo

For the last couple of years, my friends both online and IRL, have participated in NaNoWriMo-National Novel Writing Month. It’s an event where the goal is too write a novel during the month of November. I’ve attempted it about 3 times, but I always stopped writing around the second week. I thought about doing it again this year, but I KNEW I wasn’t going to complete it so I didn’t even attempt. Instead I found something I will participate in! NaBloPoMo! National Blog Posting Month! I know, I know, I’m a day late. I’ll add in an extra post somewhere. The goal of this little deal is to just post a blog post every day. I know I’ve been a little sporadic with my blog posts, so I’m hopinh this will help me blog more regularly…or I’ll fail at this too. :/ Anyway, I’m going to try to post daily even if it just a picture from my iphone!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

  1. I keep getting conflicting info on when the Blog posting month is. First I saw it was this month, then I saw it was last month. Maybe I’ll just make an attempt to follow through on it regardless.

  2. Pingback: oh hai » Blog Archive » best of 2009 (1)

Leave a Reply

