Nomnomnom

Have you ever accidentally got drunk? I’m infamous for it when it comes to Buffalo Wild Wing’s beers. I went to BWW with Jeremy today and had 2 Blue Moons. My forgetfulness about how big the beers are, paired with my (newly) lowered tolerance caused me to be DRUNK very quickly. I passed out for 3 hours as soon as I got home which is why I’m wide awake at 2 am.

I changed my blog layout! What do you think about it? I love it! The little apple in the upper left hand corner sold me. He’s so cute! I found the theme from the wordpress site. It’s by Billion Studio. They have quite a few cool and free layouts so if you’re looking for a change, check them out.

While clicking links on a craft blog that I read, I found the cutest blog ever-Color Me Katie. I absolutely love it. It’s filled with the cutest photographs of she and her boyfriend, arts/craft/decorating ideas, and her amazing art work. I spent an hour or two catching up on all of her posts last night. My favorite post, documents (in photos) Katie showing her neighborhood some love. She cut hearts out of pink tape and stuck them around her hood! I found it really lovely! I posted a few pictures here, but you should check out the other pictures and read her original post found here.

IMG_4283a

IMG_4217.JPG IMG_4252a

8 thoughts on “Nomnomnom

  1. OMGOSH I love that Color Me Katie blog! Thanks for sharing the link!!

    My family used to do what we called “heart attacks” We would cut out TONS AND TONS of hearts and while our friends were at church we’d tape hearts all over their garage doors, sidewalks and windows saying things like, “People love you” and “Have a happy day” – it was a lot of fun. This reminded me of that. I think I’m going to have to give someone a heart attack soon – that would be cute and fun. Maybe I could heart attack a car. :)

  2. That happened to me at TGI Fridays. I had a mojito, which is my fave drink. I swear they must have put Everclear in it. After I drank it, I almost could not walk. I, like you, passed out when I got home. So girl, I feel ya!

  3. Hmm…did you change your layout back?

    I hope you’re not feeling too bad after your drinking session. It’s good to get out and have fun once in awhile, sometimes there are those drinks that catch you off guard.

    I’ll check out Color Me Katie, I’m always looking for new blogs to follow xx

Leave a Reply

