tagged

I was tagged by the lovely Australian Daisy! I usually procrastinate on these things, but since I’m procrastinating on packing, this tagged business works out rather nicely. :)

The Rules
1. Mention the person who nominated you.
2. List 6 unimportant things that make you happy.
3. Tag 6 blogs, state the rules, and notify them with a teeny comment on their blog.

List!
1-Wearing clothes straight out the dryer
2-NOT waking up to the sound of an alarm
3-cereal
4-getting an extra fortune cookie with my chinese takeout
5-the smell of shoe stores
6-receiving postcards in the mail

I’m tagging Devynn, Emily (even though Daisy tagged her too :P) Kizzy, James Francis, Suicidal Jane, and Kristin.

Ok, back to packing. *sigh* I’m only packing a week in advance because the new tenant moves in this week. Also, I have 2 friends from the states staying with me during my last week so I’d like to be finished by the time they get here.

2 thoughts on “tagged

  1. Wearing clothes straight out of the dryer? That is freakin great! I wondered if there was anyone else out there that was crazy about clothes straight out of the dryer.

    So are you ready to come back to the US? Probably not lol….being in another country is pretty neato. I hope I have the opportunity to go abroad again, but we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

