Keukenhof

flowerfieldsOn Easter, I spent my day with some friends in The Keukenhof! It’s the worlds largest flower garden and is located outside of Amsterdam. It was so lovely. And gosh darn it smelled lovely too! There were all types of flowers. Over 7 million spread across a huge park. There were TONS of tulips are my favorite flower so it was a treat, but I added two more flowers to my list of faves!

These! Because They look like sunny side up eggs!

sdc12704

and these because they’re just pretty ^_^
sdc12806

You can find more photos on my Flickr, if you’re interested.

One thought on “Keukenhof

Leave a Reply

