can't sleep

It’s 6:26 am and I’ve gotten about 2 hours of sleep. Why? A couple of weird phone calls from a friend have got me worried. hope she’s ok. Anywho, survey to pass the time!

Survey from Eat Frog Legs

what is your current obsession?
buying/writing postcards. I’m always going into little shops and spending WAY too much money on cute postcards to send them off to friends/family

what are you wearing now?
undies! what?! I’m in bed!

do you nap a lot?
Oh, god, yes! I nap at least 4 times a week. I manage to get a nap in anytime I have a break on one of my work days

why is today special?
It’s not. Just another day

what would you like to learn to do?
swim. It’s my goal for the summer

what’s for dinner?
I had potatoes with mayo

what was the last thing you bought?
Yogurt and plums

what are you listening to right now?
Kyle talking about his new job on skype

what is your favorite weather?
I love hoodie weather! the fall

what is on your bedside table?
headphones, postcards, books, flowers!

what’s your style?
random as hell. I don’t know what I would categorize it as. I wear vintage, I wear modern, I wear whatever

what is your most challenging goal right now?
deciding what the hell I want to do with my life. Guys, it seriously changes everyday

say something to the person who tagged you.
Nobody tagged me, I found it on someone’s blog

if you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where do you want it to be?
HERE in Amsterdam, Netherlands. In the Jordaan (my favorite neighborhood)

favorite vacation spot?
Italy! I loved Italy and want to go back, NOW!

name the things you cannot live without.
the internets, my macbook macauly, a notebook, chocolate

what would you like to have in your hands right now?
a mr. goodbar :(

what would you like to get rid of?
like 15 lbs!

what was the last book you read?
collected works of Dostoevsky

if you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
I’d go to the states. Wake my mom up and make her take me to breakfast at Shoney’s

what language do you want to be able to speak?
Spanish

why did you start blogging?
I don’t really remember. A couple of my friends and I started blogging when we were 18. They’ve all quit, but I continued. and now it’s just another part of my life.

Leave a Reply

