tagged

This 25 things is going around. I did it on facebook, may as well post it on here!

Rules:
Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

1. I am the princess of procrastination. I procrastinate with anything and everything
2. I have about 20-30 hand written journals from age 8-present.
3. I was named after Sophia Loren
4. I haven’t chemically relaxed my hair for almost 2 years
5. I’m allergic to the citrus in limes
6. I can’t sit through a movie-If I’m in a theater I pass out or text and if it’s a download, I stop numerous times throughout to send emails/play warcraft
7. One of my best friends is someone I know only through the internet.
8. I can’t walk in heels…I kind of just shuffle
9. I have 3 siblings
10. I was vegetarian for four years
11. on my 21st birthday I protested the war in Iraq(it started on my 21st bday!) at Bush’s ranch instead of getting wasted!
12. I would live in Amsterdam forever…if it weren’t for these darn visa limitations!
13. When I settle down, YEARS from now, I don’t think it will be in the united states
14. I debate whether I want kids or not daily. At the moment, and most times, it leans towards not
15. I was once paid to cup someone’s balls. (lol thanks devynn!)
16. I’ve bungee jumped
17. I’ve spent 84 days playing World of Warcraft since August 2005. That’s 2088 hours! or 37 minutes per day(thanks jamesfrancis mathgenius)
18. I don’t feel bad about it at all. Other people spend that much time putting make up on in the morning…I prefer to pew pew(that’s the sound of me shadowbolting)
19.I got in trouble for reading “I know why the caged bird sings” in third grade
20. In the summer I’m always naked or close to it…in my apartment. ask my old roomie!
21. I own an article of clothing from every boy I’ve dated. (Not on purpose)
22. I answer to 3 names on a daily basis-Sophia, Ayda, and Apricot
23. I’m a klutz. I fall, run into something, or spill something at least once every day
24. I can speek lolcat. and has conversashuns in it 2!
25. I don’t really like wearing pants. 95% of the time you see me, I’m in a skirt or a dress

I’m adding this to my random fact page :D

2 thoughts on “tagged

  1. I am so jealous! You live in Amsterdam….soooooooooo not fair. I worked in the UK for 6 months and while I hated the weather and food, I loved being able to travel to different parts of the country and other countries period for reasonable prices. Damn the US for not having a decent public transport system like the UK railway!

  2. I just filled out this same thing on Facebook today. lol.

    Oh and I’m a total klutz too. I hate it because I bruise easily and running into things constantly leaves lots of bruises!

Leave a Reply

