locked out

I got locked out of my house this week. Not something out of the ordinary. I leave my keys at home a lot. Not only am I the most clumsy person you’ll ever know, but I can also be quite forgetful. Usually locking my keys in the house is not a problem because I could just call my roommate or something. Well, since she’s gone, I was just…locked out. SUCKED! I had to stay at work for 3 awkward hours waiting on M who had one of the extra keys(i locked two other sets upstairs as well >.<). it wouldn’t have been so bad if it wasn’t my extra long work day. Tuesdays I work 8am until 7. I guess that’s a normal work day for some of you, but for a nanny, it’s hell.

Leave a Reply

