resolutions

I don’t usually  make new years resolution. I usually make the similar sort of resolutions on my birthday. I do however make a goal. Haha, I’m acting as if I’ve done this goal thing for years. I only started last year. The goal is to read 50 books in the new year. Last year I was on a roll for the first few months, then I stopped. Though my reading slowed down, I still read a ton! I’m going to push myself this year to do it again! I use GoodReads to keep a count of my books. Also for recommendations. Add me if you have an account there

2 thoughts on “resolutions

  1. I read 72 last year and want to try and beat that this year. Although my goal last year was just to basically read one a week on average. I used Shelfari last year to keep track but think I’ll use GoodReads too! Good luck! :)

Leave a Reply

