pajamas

You know what I discovered today? That I can be even more productive than usual when I’m in pajamas all day. I slept in(yay mornings off) since I had little sleep last night. Went to bed at 5:30 am! Combination of WoW/The Office/Control. Today, in my pajamas, I have cleaned my room, sewed buttons back on to my coat, written a few postcards and a really long email. Oh and let’s not forget that I found the cutest new desktop icons and wallpaper and got a few more bars into to 71. I’ll ding 72 in no time.

I’m afraid to talk about, that game I play obsessively, because when I do I get spam comments from some sort of Digg gaming site. It’s made my visit/hits go up, which is nice I guess, but I’m not feeling the comments. Anyone have any idea how to stop it?

Leave a Reply

