ryan started the fireeeeeeee

Sheesh! I should really be asleep. I only got about 3 hours of sleep last night. I have about 5 hours free before work, yet I am awake playing World of Warcraft and now writing a blog. My sleeping patterns are quite strange and I haven’t been sleeping lately. Thought it was caffiene, but I cut that out for a few days and still had problems falling asleep. I even tried some little meditation crap Devynn found on the internet. Still doesnt work! Maybe I’ll get some Melatonin imported. The one here apparently has so little Melatonin in it, that it’s worthless to buy!

I had a really good weekend. I spent it doing a lot of partying. On Friday night I saw Diplo. Who is definitely my favorite DJ. It was such a fun show. He played a great set and everyone there was dancing and completely digging it. Good times. Spotted a guy that looked like “The Temp”! I told his friend that he looked like “The Temp” and he just looked at me like I was crazy. He probably had no idea what I was talking about.

What a cutie
I started watching The Office last month. I’m already halfway into season 3. I’m so hooked! I wish I had found out about it earlier. I’m sure everyone is annoyed at me quoting Dwight K. Schrute all the time. But I can’t help it! He’s hilarious! My quote of the week has been

BAHHAHAHA! Never gets old…to me at least.

Saturday was spent playing WoW. I’ve been spending quite some time playing it and I am still not 71! Part of the reason is I hate questing and it takes me forever to get anything done, even with addons(lightheaded AND questhelper), the other part is I just get sidetracked by doing other things like talking to guildies or buying useless crap from the auction house. My guild is doing Secret Santa! It’s a lot of fun and one of the only guild events I participate in. I got my first gift today! It was a piece of old Mammoth meat with a poem. Weird, right? Anywho, planning on at least 2 levels this week. Because I’m ready to start doing some heroics and 10 mans! Wish me luck! Sunday, was going to be a lazy day, but I looked out the window, saw sun, and had to leave the house. I ended up having lunch with a friend and meeting up with some others later for drinks, jazz, and lots of dancing. Ha, I seriously hit up 3 clubs last night. It was fun, but today I am tired.

Which is why I’m leaving you now to sleep. ^_^

If you haven’t already looked. I added new links to my sidebar. Go check out my friends’ blogs and stuff. Oh and my Flickr and my Tumblr.

Leave a Reply

