Guess where

I’m typing from?! Yup, yup! My brand new shiny, aluminum macbook is here! Can I just tell you how much I love Macauly(that’s his name! Shout out to Dev for the creativity). He is simply beautiful! I’m still not to keen on the black keys on the aluminum, but whatever! For the couple of days I’ve had it, I’ve been busy downloading old widgets, programs, organizing photos, and yes, installing World of Warcraft-Wrath of the Lich King. Wish I had something amazing to say about it, but honestly, I haven’t played it very much. It just hasn’t held my interest. 


This past weekend I had a wonderful, late, Thanksgiving! Like I said in an earlier post, my friend Tony in Limbricht(a small village in the south of the Netherlands) hosted a dinner for some of his friends. It was DELICIOUS! There was stuffin, ham, macaronni, gumbo, turkey, and lots and lots of wine(special wine that turns me into a tall amazon woman towering over my friends that forgets how to do the middle charlie angel pose)!

Hahaha! We had a really good evening full of eating, gaming, and of course we went out. I wish we could have more weekends like that. It was so much fun!

Leave a Reply

