I love Apple

The Apple gods are looking down from above…or from California-wherever they are. Remember how I was just drooling over the brand new macbooks? Well, drool no more! I willl be the owner of one next week! Apple is replacing my old craptop! Pretty freaking sweet! Especially since my AppleCare expired 2 months ago. I’m really appreciative/excited that they chose this option instead of making me send my computer in yet again. Thanks Apple! I heart you!

One thought on “I love Apple

Leave a Reply

