thriller

I’m back in the netherlands. woot

The flight here was ok. I slept the entire time thanks to my lovely sleeping aids. Hopefully that will help against my jetlag. So far, so good. I’ve been awake since 8 am and no sign of tiredness yet.

Memphis was nice…yup. That’s me, the mississippi river, and the bridge that connects TN to Arkansas.

TOMORROW is halloween! My roomie and I are having a sort of get together/party thing. I’m kind of nervous because we haven’t done anything to prepare for it. Oh well, beer+our friends+music+costumes=fun times anyway.

and if it starts to suck we can always just go out :)

One thought on “thriller

Leave a Reply

