first loser

Dear Sophia,
 
For the time being I have decided not to cast you in String of Pearls.  However, I would like to use you as a reserve actress (if you agree) in case one of the actresses of the cast drops out.
 
I thought you had a good strong stage presence.  However, what I was missing from your auditon was more variety.  I do not know if you are familar with the term “color” in acting, but what I was hoping to see from you was a broader range of colors.  Most of what you did tended to be one color.  I am also sure that with time and work that aspect of your performing can be developed.
 
Please let me know if you are interested,
 
Jeremiah

 

 

 

me-i suck apparently. I’m the backup!

tony-backup….that’s just a fancy name for first loser

One thought on “first loser

Leave a Reply

